i2 Professional Services

i2 Professional Services provide technical and domain subject matter experts that can assist you at any point in your intelligence analysis journey. Our experienced consultants will, help you deploy, configure, and customize i2 software to meet the specific needs of your organization and maximize the value of your i2 products.

i2 Analyst’s Notebook Tips & Tricks

i2 Professional Services delivers Tips and Tricks sessions on a regular basis that cover both basic and advanced features of i2 Analyst’s Notebook. These sessions are free and conducted over a web conferencing session.

Current schedule of sessions (please check back often as schedules may change and new sessions are added):

 

11 August 2022 | Fully Booked | 13:00 - 17:00 BST 08:00 - 12:00 EDT
25 August 2022 17:30 - 21:30 BST 12:30 - 16:30 EDT
8 September 2022 13:00 - 17:00 BST 08:00 - 12:00 EDT
22 September 2022 17:30 - 21:30 BST 12:30 - 16:30 EDT
13 October 2022 17:30 - 21:30 BST 12:30 - 16:30 EDT
3 November 2022 12:00 - 16:00 GMT 08:00 - 12:00 EDT
10 November 2022 16:30 - 20:30 GMT 12:30 - 16:30 EDT
1 December 2022 12:00 - 16:00 GMT 08:00 - 12:00 EDT
15 December 2022 16:30 - 20:30 GMT 12:30 - 16:30 EDT
Booking

To book a session please complete the form below.

Before the session, you’ll receive an email with a meeting link and to download the material needed to complete the exercises presented in the session.





services


In order for us to handle your contact request, we need to store and process your personal data.
By submitting this form, you are consenting to i2 Group storing your personal data for this purpose.
For more information about how we collect and use your data please refer to our Privacy Policy.