i2 Professional Services

i2 Professional Services provide technical and domain subject matter experts that can assist you at any point in your intelligence analysis journey. Our experienced consultants will, help you deploy, configure, and customize i2 software to meet the specific needs of your organization and maximize the value of your i2 products.

i2 Analyst’s Notebook Tips & Tricks

i2 Professional Services delivers Tips and Tricks sessions on a regular basis that cover both basic and advanced features of i2 Analyst’s Notebook. These sessions are free and conducted over a web conferencing session.

Current schedule of sessions (please check back often as schedules may change and new sessions are added):

 

15 December 2022 16:30 - 20:30 GMT 12:30 - 16:30 EDT
12 January 2023 13:00 - 17:00 GMT 08:00 - 12:00 EST
9 February 2023 17:00 - 21:00 GMT 12:00 - 16:00 EDT
9 March 2023 13:00 - 17:00 GMT 08:00 - 12:00 EST
6 April 2023 17:00 - 21:00 BST 12:00 - 16:00 EST
Booking

To book a session please complete the form below.

Before the session, you’ll receive an email with a meeting link and to download the material needed to complete the exercises presented in the session.






In order for us to handle your contact request, we need to store and process your personal data.
By submitting this form, you are consenting to i2 Group storing your personal data for this purpose.
For more information about how we collect and use your data please refer to our Privacy Policy.